Meet the CT Team

Editor in Chief Dr. Timothy Dalrymple

Publisher Jacob Walsh

Chief Creative Officer Erik Petrik

Executive Editor Ted Olsen

Chair of Theology Dr. Russell Moore

Managing Editor, Online Andrea Palpant Dilley

Managing Editor, Print Andy Olsen

Design Director Sarah Gordon

CT Global Director Jeremy Weber

Senior News Editor Kate Shellnutt

News Editor Dr. Daniel Silliman

News Reporter Emily Belz

Senior Editor, Audience Engagement Kate Lucky

Books Editor Matt Reynolds

Associate Features Editor Kara Bettis

Associate Editor Susan Mettes

Associate Editor Stefani McDade

Projects Editor Kelli Trujillo

Global Media Manager Morgan Lee

Asia Editor Sean Cheng

Copy Editor Alexandra Mellen

Global Staff Writer Sophia Lee

Senior Designer Jared Boggess

Designer Mallory Rentsch

Design Assistant Abigail Erickson

Administrative Assistant Pamela Swiderek

UX Projects Director Leanne Snavely

UX/UI Design Director Valerie Broucek

Marketing Manager Grace Brannon

Marketing Coordinator Jordyn Hibdon

Marketing UX Designer Michael Chuchvara

Founder Billy Graham

Board of Directors

Chair Claude Alexander

President & CEO Dr. Timothy Dalrymple

Thomas Addington, David Bere, Timothy Dalrymple, Bob Doll, Daniel Fong, Tami Heim, Walter Kim, Darryl L. King, Michael Lindsay, Nicole Martin, Lauren Green McAfee, Peter McGowan, Jerry Pattengale, Meritt Sawyer, John M. Sommerville

Top Story July 11, 2022

Southern Baptists Decry Forced Conversions
Native American Pastor Leads Southern Baptists to Decry Forced Conversions
“Burdened and broken” by the federal investigation into Indian boarding schools, Mike Keahbone drafted the denomination’s first resolution in support of native peoples.

CT Bookstore

Free Newsletters

Enter The Vault


Browse our Full Library of online archives, including past issues of CT magazine.

Access the Archives